Rooted, Inspired, and Ready – Sunday June 28

Sunday Special Event:  UUA General Assembly- June 28

(This will take the place of our regularly scheduled worship on FB and YouTube)

UUA GA Theme: “Rooted, Inspired, & Ready!”

Sunday Morning worship:  Beyond the Water’s Edge

10:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET / 9:00 – 10:00 a.m. CT and
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. MT / 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. PDT

Link to access:  https://www.uua.org/ga/off-site/2020/sunday-worship

COW Following the Worship Service at Noon

Please download this presentation (click here COW 6-28-20) to view slides during the COW. There are several items we must come to consensus on, including Patty’s departure on September 30, hiring a new program administrator, and approving the 2020-2021 budget. The meeting starts at noon via zoom.