The Governance Council

Moderator – Allison Mahaley

At-large– Alicia Volkheimer

Treasurer – Jeff Welty

Secretary – Shauna Saunders

Leadership Team Lou Gadol

Stewardship – vacant

The Ministry Council

Team lead for Buildings and Grounds –  David Belt

Team lead for Religious Exploration for Children and Youth  – Aurora Toennessin

Team lead for Communications – Steve Mahaley

Team lead for Faith in Action – Mike Garner

Team lead for Membership – Amy Dark

Team lead for Fellowship – Lorri Drozdyk

Team lead for Worship – Aviva Enoch