The Governance Council

Moderator – Linda Seligman moderator@uuchnc.org

Secretary – Allison Mahaley secretary@uuchnc.org

Treasurer – Alicia Volkheimer treasurer@uuchnc.org

Stewardship Committee Chair

Leadership Committee Chair – Jean-Michel Margot jmmargot@mindspring.com

Minister – Rev. Patty Hanneman pattyhanneman@gmail.com

 

The Ministry Council

Minister and team lead for Worship and Pastoral Care – Rev. Patty Hanneman pattyhanneman@gmail.com

Team lead for Buildings and Grounds – Pal Palmore epalmore@nc.rr.com

Team lead for Religious Education for Children and Youth  –Aimee Tattersall

Team lead for Communications – Kelly Doherty 76kellyann@gmail.com

Team lead for Faith in Action – Allison Mahaley allison.mahaley@gmail.com

Team lead for Membership – Wendy Dell wdcalvin@gmail.com

Member at Large – Mickey Reed michelemreed@gmail.com