The Governance Council

Moderator – Allison Mahaley


Moderator Emeritus – Linda Seligman

Treasurer – Alicia Volkheimer

Member – Tim Woody

Member – Margie

Member at Large – Lou Gadol

The Ministry Council

Team lead for Buildings and Grounds – Ron Belcher

Team lead for Religious Exploration for Children and Youth  –  (rotating)

Team lead for Communications – Steve Mahaley

Team lead for Faith in Action – Allison Mahaley

Team lead for Membership 

Team lead for Fellowship – Lorri Drozdyk